Kaplan Papadakis & Gournis, P.C.

Kaplan Papadakis & Gournis, P.C.

Founded in 1996 by partners Eric D. Kaplan, Dean J. Papadakis, and Dean Gournis, Kaplan Papadakis & Gournis, P.C. (KP&G) is located in the heart of Chicago's legal district at 180 North LaSalle Street.

KP&G offers a wide range of sophisticated legal services to individuals, corporations, and partnerships. KP&G has extensive experience in both litigation and transactional work, including professional liability, general liability, property and casualty and municipal defense, employment law, real estate development, corporate, and intellectual property law.

KP&G's emphasis is on providing exceptional legal services at reasonable rates for its clients.

Eric Kaplan
ekaplan@kpglaw.com

Dean J. Papadakis
dpapadakis@kpglaw.com

Dean Gournis
dgournis@kpglaw.com

Spiro G. Zarkos
szarkos@kpglaw.com

Christopher S. Wunder
cwunder@kpglaw.com

Jared I. Rothkopf,
jrothkopf@kpglaw.com

John W. Baker
jbaker@kpglaw.com

Kaplan Papadakis & Gournis, PC
180 North LaSalle St., Suite 2108
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Get MapQuest Directions

Phone: 312.726.0531
Fax: 312.726.4928